Postcard Print Giveaway

Postcard Prints Framed

If you like photographing food, do you ever print your pics and display them in your home? I have a 5-picture-frame in my kitchen with postcard sized prints of some of my earlier food pics, but have recently bought – albeit not yet put up – a picture rail from IKEA, which will replace the current frame.

I will display some of my currently favourite food pics in 10 x 15 cm / 4 x 6 ” frames, and with them just sitting on the rail instead of hanging on the wall, it’ll be easy to exchange the pics every once in a while to make the display more seasonal.

I have a little postcard printer, which makes prints on photo paper, postcard sized, naturally.

If you would like a set – either a ‘light’ or a ‘dark’ one as shown below (without the frames) – I’ll be giving away 4 sets each. Just leave a comment below and let me know if you’d like a light or a dark set. Those comments won’t be published, I’ll just use them to contact you for your mailing address.

First come, first serve.

Have a great day!

PS: As you can see below, the originals look way nicer colour-wise than what you see framed above – I found it awfully difficult to photograph photographs… Also, the prints will, of course, not be numbered.

 

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

UPDATE:

One dark set each has gone out to Kerry of Love Those Hands At Home, and to Tiffany of A Kitchen Fable.
One light set has gone out to Danielle of Invisible No More.

Thank you for your interest, I hope you’ll enjoy your prints!

