Experience, anyone?

Today I have a question for all food bloggers. I happened upon this website about the International Food Blogging Conference 2017, and it sounded kind of interesting. Food blogging conferences have never captured my attention before, but somehow – maybe because I’ve been thinking about my next vacation and this one happens to be in the US – I became a little curious.

As I don’t know anyone who’s ever been to one of those conferences, I thought I’d ask you all about it. Has anyone been to any food blogging conferences? If so, what was your experience? Was it worth it? Did it help you with any blogging issues – and if so in what way? Have you written a post about it, and if so, could you please share a link?

I’d appreciate if you’d share your experiences!

Have a good weekend,
Kiki

