The Year In Food – My Personal Best Of 2013

Looking through the WordPress blog statistics, it’s very easy to find out which posts were the most popular with readers.

I thought I’d end this blogging year by telling you which posts I liked best. Below you’ll find the dishes that I found turned out great, whether expectedly or unexpectedly, taste-wise. For some I followed a recipe that I tweaked to my tastes, others started just as a vague idea with some ingredients I wanted to use.

Overall, I had a really fun year food blogging, even though some months I didn’t get as much done as I would have liked. But then again – there’s always next year.

Hope to see you again in 2014!

Click on any pic to start the gallery. A link beneath each picture will take you to the respective recipe post.
