Hat-trick

*Ahem*… Not sure how to say this because as great as it is, I’m afraid you people will get bored. I’ve received another award. That’s three in a row now, all within the space of about one week.

So I’ll just say it as it is. I am VERY HAPPY to be the recipient of the Versatile Blogger Award! The nice person who passed on the award is The Tasty Thumb – thank you very much!

The rules of accepting this award are much the same as for the Kreativ Blogger Award, but you have to pass it on to 15 – 20 bloggers instead of just 7…

The rules of accepting this award are as follows:

  1. Thank the award giver and link them in your post.
  2. Share 7 things about yourself.
  3. Pass this award along to 15 or 20 bloggers you read and admire.
  4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

As I’ve just shared 7 things about myself last week, I’ll spare you this time and go straight on to the lovely blogs I’d like to nominate for the Versatile Blogger award (again, in no particular order):

1. Shoots & Roots

2. Finger Fork & Knife

3. Zucker, Zimt & Liebe

4. Janae Monir

5. Choc Swirl

6. For The Love Of Yum

7. The Galley Gourmet

8. She Who Eats

9. Bite My Thumb

10. Annie’s Eats

11. Spoon Fork Bacon

12.  Tasty Yummies

13. The Wondering Chef

14. Cook Snap Repeat

15. Clare Cooks

I hope you’ll enjoy reading some of these blogs as well!

 

 

